We see opportunities where others don't

Penta is a Central European investment group founded in 1994, specializing in long-term value investing. Today, the Group actively develops companies and projects, primarily in healthcare, financial services, retail, manufacturing and real estate.

Penta Story

Portfolio

We invest in the future and specialise in sectors in which we have experience and knowledge. We concentrate on investments with the highest possible value-added and try to give them our undivided attention.

Complete list of investments | Investment professionals

Partners

The company's strategic development is the responsibility of its partners, Penta's sole shareholders, who actively participate in individual investment projects and represent the goals and values of the company.

Jozef Oravkin
Eduard Maták
Marek Dospiva
Iain Child
Jaroslav Haščák

More about Penta Investments

Social Responsibility

We value the environment in which we live and do business. Apart from supporting charity and non-profit projects, we also strive to make social responsibility a part of all our activities. We focus our social responsibility projects on education, science and research.

More

Offices

Czech Republic

Penta Investments, s.r.o.
Florentinum, Na Florenci 2116/15
110 00 Prague 1

+420 225 101 110 +420 225 101 160 prague@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Ivo Mravinac
PR Specialist and Spokesperson

Telephone +420 225 101 109
Mobile +420 606 656 930
mravinac@pentainvestments.com

Slovak Republic

Penta Investments, s. r. o.
Digital Park II, Einsteinova 25
851 01 Bratislava

+421 2 57788 111 +421 2 57788 050 bratislava@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Gabriel Tóth
PR Specialist and Spokesperson

Telephone +421 2 577 88 192
Mobile +421 908 169 879
toth@pentainvestments.com

Poland

Penta Investments sp. z o. o.
Nowogrodzka 21
00-511 Warsaw

+48 22 502 32 22 +48 22 502 32 23 warsaw@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Martin Danko
External Relations Manager and Spokesperson

Telephone +420 225 101 110
Mobile +420 731 664 771
danko@pentainvestments.com

Germany

Penta Investments GmbH
Montgelaspark, Montgelasstraße 14
81679 Munich

+49 89 189478 – 110 +49 89 189478 – 210 munich@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Martin Danko
External Relations Manager and Spokesperson

Telephone +420 225 101 110
Mobile +420 731 664 771
danko@pentainvestments.com

Cyprus

Penta Investments Limited
Agias Fylaxeos & Polygnostou, 212
C&I CENTER, 2nd floor
3082 Limassol

+357 25733104 +357 25733135 limassol@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Martin Danko
External Relations Manager and Spokesperson

Telephone +420 225 101 110
Mobile +420 731 664 771
danko@pentainvestments.com

Netherlands

Penta Investments, B.V.
Strawinskylaan 1223
World Trade Center, Tower A / Level 12
1077 XX Amsterdam

+31 2 03 33 11 66 +31 2 03 33 11 60 amsterdam@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Martin Danko
External Relations Manager and Spokesperson

Telephone +420 225 101 110
Mobile +420 731 664 771
danko@pentainvestments.com

Jersey

Penta Investments Limited

3rd floor Osprey House, 5-7 Old Street 
JE2 3RG, St. Helier, Channel Islands

+44 1534 828 711 +44 1534 828 716 sthelier@pentainvestments.com

Press contact

Martin Danko
External Relations Manager and Spokesperson

Telephone +420 225 101 110
Mobile +420 731 664 771
danko@pentainvestments.com

Contact

Twitter Instagram

Press